產品 : 眼敷舒, 乾眼治療和眼部治療

容量  :  EyeGiene® 眼罩和2對熱包

產地  : 美國

 

功效 :

EyeGiene®是乾眼症的一種創新和方便的治療方法,已經在許多臨床研究中被證明是安全和有效的。 EyeGiene®方便攜帶,不需要微波或煮沸預熱。這是理想的治療方法,在家裡,飛機上,辦公室裡,或在旅途中的乾眼症患者適用。並且適用於:

1.    成熟的眼睛:當淚量和/或質量不能保持眼睛表面充分潤滑時便會發生乾眼症。專家估計,乾眼症影響著美國數百萬成年人。隨著年齡增長,發生乾眼症的風險增加。與男性相比,女性乾眼症的患病率更高。

2.    常用電腦和智能手機的人:BMC Opthalmology發表的報告顯示,在手機上花太多時間的兒童患有更多的乾眼症症狀。乾眼症是指眼睛不能產生足夠的眼淚,導致眼睛變紅,腫脹和發炎的情況。通常與年老有關,然而專家認為它在兒童中會被低估。 當我們盯著屏幕時,我們眨眼減少,這意味著我們的淚膜蒸發更快,這增加乾眼症的風險。

一整天都在使用電腦工作的辦公人員為了讓眼睛舒適需要克服一些問題。首先,由於眼睛無法容易地重新調整到合適的距離,對於超過50歲的人來說,調整不到屏幕的距離可能是個問題。然後,隨著屏幕越來越大,可能需要從上到下,從左到右地用眼睛掃描屏幕,同時注視內容。結果,根據屏幕高度與眼睛高度相比,他們的眼睛可能需要比正常張開得更大更寬。最後是空調,令辦公室環境乾燥。由於注視著屏幕的單平面聚焦點,這使眼睛自然眨眼速率減慢。所有這些因素導致的結果是眨眼少,淚膜快乾,乾眼病症狀惡化。

3.    遊客 : 飛機的環境往往是我們在數小時一次過遇到最乾燥的環境之一。此外,機艙內的氣壓遠低於海平面。在低濕度環境下水分蒸發速度更快,氣壓降低。最後,每個座位都有頂部通風口,通常指向臉部或臉部附近。結果是導致眼睛乾澀症狀的淚液蒸發率顯著增加。

4.    隱形眼鏡佩戴者:隱形眼鏡是一個令人難以置信的發明,為成千上萬的幸運者提供了視覺體驗。然而,這也意味著隱形眼鏡使用者每天都在淚膜上放置光學裝置數小時。 對淚膜的額外壓力會導致眼睛乾澀症狀,尤其是在環境乾燥或有風的情況下。

 

建議使用方法 :

1. 在啟用加熱包前,先調整眼罩後的背帶,使面罩緊貼眼皮的周邊

2. 取出兩個加熱包,並把它插入眼罩小包內(詳細說明請參閱包裝插頁)

3. 將眼罩放在眼睛上,並把眼皮輕輕合上。為達到最好的效果,建議把眼罩留在眼上直至不再感到溫暖(8-10分鐘)。

4. 丟棄一次性使用的加熱包。眼罩可由同一人多次使用

Eyedetec Medical Inc | 眼敷舒, 乾眼治療和眼部治療 | EyeGiene® 眼罩和2對熱包

庫存單位: 40051002
HK$68.00價格

    ​探索更多其他人在觀看的產品...

    所有品牌

    Widmung No.1 - Schumann (Arranged by Franz Liszt)
    00:00 / 00:00

    香港九龍彌敦道750號始創中心一樓130號舖

    ​(地鐵太子站B2出口)

    直線電話: +852 2419 1911

    手提電話: +852 6644 3998

    店舖營業時間:

    星期一 11am - 8pm

    星期二 11am - 8pm

    星期三 11am - 8pm

    星期四 11am - 8pm

    星期五 11am - 8pm

    星期六 11am - 8pm

    星期日 11am - 8pm
     

    公眾假期敬請先致電預約

    © 2019 Green Basket Health Products Company Limited All Rights Reserved

Brands

Widmung No.1 - Schumann (Arranged by Franz Liszt)
00:00 / 00:00

Shop 130, 1/F, Pioneer Centre, 750 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong

​(MTR Prince Edward Station B2 Exit)

Direct Line: +852 2419 1911

Mobile: +852 6644 3998

Store Opening Times:

Monday 11am - 8pm

Tuesday 11am - 8pm

Wednesday 11am - 8pm

Thursday 11am - 8pm

Friday 11am - 8pm

Saturday 11am - 8pm

Sunday 11am - 8pm
 

Please call to book on public holidays

© 2019 Green Basket Health Products Company Limited All Rights Reserved

Product : EyeGiene® Dry Eye Treatment and Eye Therapy – Starter Pack
Quantity  :  EyeGiene® Eye Mask & 2 pairs of Warming Wafers
Origin  :  USA
Efficacy : EyeGiene® is an innovative and convenient treatment for Dry Eye Disease that has been shown in numerous clinical studies to be safe and effective. EyeGiene® is portable, and requires no microwave or boiling. It is the ideal treatment at home, on planes, in the office, or for dry eye sufferers on the go. Suitable for : 

 

1.       Mature Eyes : Dry eye occurs when the quantity and/or quality of tears fails to keep the surface of the eye adequately lubricated. Experts estimate that dry eye affects millions of adults in the United States. The risk of developing dry eye increases with advancing age. Women have a higher prevalence of dry eye compared with men.

2.       Computers & Smartphones : The report published in BMC Opthalmology revealed that children who spend more time on their phones have more symptoms of dry-eye disease. Dry-eye disease is a condition that occurs when the eyes don’t produce enough tears, which results in eyes becoming red, swollen and irritated. Usually associated with older people, specialists believe it is under-diagnosed in children. When we stare at screens, we blink less which means our tear film evaporates faster and our risk of dry-eye disease increases.

Office workers who use computers throughout the day have several challenges to overcome for eye comfort. First, the distance to the screen may be a problem for those workers over 50 due to an inability to easily refocus to the proper distance. Then, with increasingly large screens, users may need to scan the screen from top to bottom, and left to right, while focusing on the content. The result, depending on height of the screen compared to eye level, is that their eyes may need to be opened wider than average. Finally, the environment in the office is dry, due to air conditioning. Also, because of paying attention to a single focal plane of the screen, the natural blinking rate slows down. The result of all these factors is less blinking, faster drying out of the tear film, and worsening symptoms of dry eye disease. 

3.       Travelers : The airplane environment tends to be one of the driest environments that we are exposed to for hours at a time. Furthermore, the air pressure in an aircraft cabin is much lower than sea level. Water evaporates faster in low humidity environments, as well as in decreased air pressure. Finally, each seat has air vents overhead that often are directed at or near the face. The result is a significantly increased rate of tear evaporation that brings about symptoms of dry eyes. 

4.       Contact Lens Wearers : The contact lens is an incredible invention, enhancing the visual experience for millions of people fortunate enough to be able to wear them. However, this also means that contact lens users are placing an optical device on their tear film for many hours every day. This additional stress to the tear film can lead to symptoms of dry eyes, especially if the environment is dry or windy.

Suggested Use :

 

1. Prior to opening the warming units puch, adjust strap so the mask fits snugly against your eyelids

2. Take the two warming units out of the sealed pouch and insert them into the eye mask (for detailed instructions please see package insert)

3. Insert the two warming units, one for each eye and apply to both eyelids at the same time. Place eye mask over eyes with eyelids gently closed. For maximum effectiveness, we suggest that you wear eye mask until you no longer feel warmth (8-10 minutes). 

4. Discard warming units after single use. Eye mask can be used multiple times

Eyedetec Medical Inc | EyeGiene®Dry Eye Treatment and Eye Therapy | Starter Pack

SKU: 40051002
HK$68.00Price

    Discover products other customer's browsing...